Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Jenson

Deb Jenson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Jenson
"Llyndsey and Jan were very quick and efficient in meeting an unusual insurance circumstance"
Profile photo of Chris Gammill

Chris Gammill

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gammill
"Dave’s team was extremely helpful in handling a total loss claim due to hail damage on my car. Great customer service - above and beyond!"
Profile photo of tara konrady

tara konrady

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tara konrady
"Gwendolyn is an excellent communicator and quite knowledgeable regarding the different insurance policies We found her very professional and helpful Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Paul Manley

Paul Manley

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Manley
"Dave Denny and Gwendolyn provide professional and helpful services. I am very happy to have them as my State Farm agents. They are prompt and efficient and very responsive to my requests."
Profile photo of Stephanie Norgren

Stephanie Norgren

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Norgren
"I have been working with Dave Denny since I was a new driver. His office is always kind and helpful. Over the years we have added home and business coverage."
Profile photo of Elaine Walsh

Elaine Walsh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Walsh
"Everyone at Dave Denny's State Farm office is incredibly friendly, patient, and understanding."
Profile photo of Darrius Smith

Darrius Smith

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrius Smith
"Good hard-working people that cares and they're very helpful with any questions you have. Dave is a good guy and they're more than just caring neighbors"
Profile photo of Sara McDaniel

Sara McDaniel

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara McDaniel
"Really helpful and friendly people! Would highly recommend calling or stopping in to see about insurance rates. They are conveniently located in Ward Parkway Mall too."
Profile photo of Kathy Franks

Kathy Franks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Franks
"Have been very satisfied with the agents I have dealt with at this office."
Profile photo of Anthony D. Byas

Anthony D. Byas

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony D. Byas
"Thank you Dave Denny, for the exemplary people you have working for you. They've handled our situation outstandingly!!!😎🔥"
Profile photo of Stephen Leu

Stephen Leu

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Leu
"I've worked with Dave Denny and his team (Gwendolyn primarily) for a number of years and they've always been responsive, kind, professional, and quick to answer my myriad of questions. My wife and I insure our business, house, and 3 cars with them and wouldn't take our business anywhere else. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shelda Stubler

Shelda Stubler

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelda Stubler
"Lindsey is great. Always so helpful and the follow-up is appreciated. Thanks Lindsey !"
Profile photo of Randal Strong-Wallace

Randal Strong-Wallace

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Strong-Wallace
"My spouse and I have been with David Denny State Farm for over 30 years now. First renters insurance, then car insurance and then home property insurance. We currently have our home property and 3 cars insured through them. We always get prompt professional insurance and Llyndsey and Jan especially get a special shout-out as we usually deal with them. We have a professional relationship, but like a good neighbor, they always ask about us and the family. We were relieved when we moved from Missouri back to Kansas that we could stay with them as our professional insurance agents. You can't go wrong with an established agency like this, and IF we were ever to have a problem, I know they'd help us take care of it by working with us."
Profile photo of Glenda Bowlin

Glenda Bowlin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Bowlin
"Jan was the most helpful person I have ever dealt with. I worked in customer service 20 years, and she is top notch."
Profile photo of Scott Strong-Wallace (GreatScottICT)

Scott Strong-Wallace (GreatScottICT)

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Strong-Wallace (GreatScottICT)
"I have done all of my insurance business with Dave Denny for 30 years. Dave and his staff have always worked to provide me with the best advise and service, finding ways to save money and headaches."
Profile photo of Christopher Jaros

Christopher Jaros

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jaros
"I have never had someone work for over a year and do several quotes to get my business. That person is Jan and she got my business. No one has gone to this length to get my business but we crossed the finish line. Touchdown."
Profile photo of Connie Gray

Connie Gray

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Gray
"I have worked with David Denny for many years now. Owning State Farm Insurance since I was 16 has given me piece of mind. We have all of our car, business, home and life insurance through David. The individual attention that all of his staff pay when I call for information is outstanding. David has helped me purchase my last three homes by being the person on the spot for my home insurance needs. When I started a small business, he helped me understand the need for extra insurance since I run my business from my home. Any small business would benefit from reaching out to see if he can help them personally or for their company. Thanks to the entire staff and David Denny's office."
Profile photo of foster collins

foster collins

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by foster collins
"Jan has been a tremendous help on my claim for damage from the 7/14/2023 storm. And, a day later, Jan was instrumental in getting the State Farm rep in Georgia to call and engage on the claim."
Profile photo of Ashley Schmidt

Ashley Schmidt

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schmidt
"Jan was a terrific help when I had questions about starting a new policy. She gathered all my information and continued to work on it and even stayed after hours to get me a quote. If you’re looking for someone who really cares about helping you get the right policy she is YOUR GAL!"
Profile photo of Billie J Morris

Billie J Morris

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie J Morris
"Lyndsey’s was very helpful and knowledgeable. She addressed my concerns and was polite and supportive. I don’t have any issues with our conversation, she was also patient and made she that I understood what she was saying. I would recommend her office for their auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Brasfield

Nicole Brasfield

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brasfield
"Llyndsey is the best around! For sure go to her she knows what she is doing with all things!"
Profile photo of Chrishaunda Bean

Chrishaunda Bean

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chrishaunda Bean
"I absolutely love David Denny's State Farm!!! He's been my insurance agent for over 20 years! He keeps me on track. He has some very nice office assistants also. Ask for Mary. She's the greatest!"
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Great service."
Profile photo of daniele trent

daniele trent

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by daniele trent
"The whole team at this office are Fantastic"
Profile photo of Thomas Fitzgerald

Thomas Fitzgerald

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fitzgerald
"To David's been my agent since 1965 always been there for me .Beautiful office centrally located competitive rates ,With insight into my specific needs ."